Nominations for 2020 Board of Directors  Sarasota Gun Club  

There are 3 Director positions up for election this year. These positions are for a 3-year term. Positions were held by:

Wayne Najar - Vice President

Mike Boyle - Director

Paul Enos - Director


Nominees for the 3 Director Positions are:

Wayne Najar

Mike Boyle

Ron Burdick

Dennis Bender 

Dan Van Alstine


Bud Queen will be the chairman of the election committee along with 4 other club members to be announced.